ErinIs…

Removed.

Posted on: May 8, 2009

I was going to share with you a spot for US Cellular by Publicis & Hal Riney because I’m in love with the concept. I could watch the crayons un-melt all day. So I grab the link from youtube and stick it in this blog, but then “This video has been removed by user” pops up. Well boooo on you too. 

While I get the whole copyright infringement thing, if you make something good enough for people to want to share, why stop them from sharing? Yes, I realize an agency created it, technically it belongs to the client but I want to tell everyone how much I love it and thus you get some free word of mouth. 

Lucky you, AdFreak still has a copy up. So check it here.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Tweets

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
