ErinIs…

Creepy.

Posted on: February 12, 2009

The “I lost my job but am now making a ton of money from Google” ads are blanketing Facebook.  I just thought they were annoying spam ad, then I noticed that the frankenstein hands inserted into the pictures. These ads are f’ing creepy!

When in the creative process does one say “What we’re really missing are some yellow Frankenstein hands!” 

Facebook recently sent me a survey as a previous advertiser asking me why I no longer publish ads on the site, well take a look. Why would I place any of my clients within the same ad space as these ads? 

creepy-hands

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

creepy-hands2

 

 

 

 

 

 

creepy-hands3

1 Response to "Creepy."

[…] I’ve ranted about Facebook telling me I need a diet and a man, I’ve been disturbed by zombie hands and now we have TNT […]

Leave a Reply

Tweets

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
