ErinIs…

Questions.

Posted on: December 22, 2008

Hi my name is Erin and I’m a Googleaholic.

I hate to give up my secret, but I pretty much Google everything.

Any questions, random thoughts, names of people I meet, seriously everything. Unfortunately, as everyone thinks I’m super brilliant (thanks to Google) they come to me with all of their questions. Now I don’t mind being the smarty pants, but really if you don’t know how to find out answers to simple questions then the rest of your life will be extremely difficult. 

So for those people who ask the annoyingly simple questions I can now find their answers with Let Me Google That For You. Check it out for yourself. The site creates a URL (or a tiny URl if you want to be sneaky) of you typing in the search term. So when someone asks you “Hey when is Talk Like A Pirate Day” you can send them here. Arrgg

Leave a Reply

Tweets

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
