ErinIs…

Fujitsu.

Posted on: November 7, 2008

I’ve previosuly mentioned my love for Wired Magazine. I started reading it when my New Communication Technology class in college forced me to scour magazines to find innovative prooducts that had yet to go mainstream. Wired is the only magazine I subscribe to; the only one I read from cover to cover. While that might secure my reputation as a geek, at least I’m not an insecure woman who has to read about how to be thinner, sexier and better in bed every month (sorry Cosmo readers). 

Anywho, I recently stubled across a Fujitsu ad for a scanner with the title Search this: Fujitsu ScanSnap Scanner S300 Reviews. Brilliant. Let your reviewers speak for you because they will anyways. Embrace the web and the way people shop. 

Most people type in the name of the URL even when they know it. Reviews and blogs provide the most incentive to actually buy. So well done Fujjitsu! If I needed a scanner or had th emoney to buy one, I totally would.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
