ErinIs…

Clients.

Posted on: August 28, 2008

I spent most of today at a client meeting and I actually enjoyed myself.

The client was gracious but stern, interested but respected our expertise. Maybe its the lack of sleep or remnants from my sick day this week…or maybe I just don’t go see clients often enough.

Client approved my first Behavioral Targeting campaign (woooo). I’m excited to get to use all the sneaky big brother stats the web stores about everyone (even you!). Lack of privacy slightly creeps me out, but its so beneficial as an advertiser! I’ll keep all ten of my readers updated on what I find 😉

1 Response to "Clients."

[…] public links >> mediamix Clients. Saved by viriromero on Tue 28-10-2008 PEGspace at Drupalcon 2008 Saved by mooney on Sun […]

Leave a Reply

