ErinIs…

Update.

Posted on: August 19, 2008

SlideRocket is awesome and provided great customer service to this overly geeked out beta tester.

A few weeks ago I posted this about my failed beta testing. SlideRocket responded with a comment on my post and within a few hours of my email back to them, I was signed in and happily playing around with their app.

I was interested in them before. Now I’m in love.

Another fantastically responsive company is Plaid – the agency that went on their van tour down the west coast and kindly offered up some agency swag to any bloggers who wrote about them. After writing my post I responded to their offer because I’m never above a free t-shirt and received my sweet Plaid van tour shirt within a week or two.

Customer service and responsiveness are really the keys to winning me over.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Tweets

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
