ErinIs…

Geek.

Posted on: July 25, 2008

I totally own up to the fact that I am a geek.

The only magazine subscription I have is to WIRED and its good to go for the next like 5 years.

While I can’t afford to support my complete geek out (read: no iphone), I do what I can to maintain it. I read TechCrunch in addition to my BBC news every morning. I download DiggNation from Revision3 every Friday and watch/vote on Current TV. I rushed to download the Mozilla 3.0 as soon as it was released. I’ve started to teach myself some basic coding so I can know basic HTML for all those occasions when it’s needed.

Despite all that geekiness, I will never understand Comic-Con.

Tags: ,

1 Response to "Geek."

Nowt wrong with that, im an über GEEK!

Leave a Reply

Tweets

July 2008
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
